top of page
The Lost Steps

The Lost Steps

SKU: 3E.57

Title / Title: The Lost Steps

Composer / Composer: Leo Brouwer

Format / format: double bass and percussion

Year / Year: 1999

Edicion Actual / Current edition: 2020

ISBN: 978-959-7192-61-9

Indications page: No

Pages / Pages: 22 (score)

Duration: 18 min. approx.

Catalog #: 3E.57

  • Listen here | Listen here

    Double bass: Hansell Hernández

    Percussion: Francoise Zayas

    The Lost Steps

  • Dedicated to | Dedicated to

    Cristina Llorens placeholder image

bottom of page